Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/16259/data/tmp/sess_2ce9bd7bc3a1cf9cf643dd281f512a36, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /nfs/c05/h02/mnt/16259/domains/s1weddings.com/html/blog/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-automatic-upgrade/wordpress-automatic-upgrade.php on line 121

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /nfs/c05/h02/mnt/16259/domains/s1weddings.com/html/blog/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-automatic-upgrade/wordpress-automatic-upgrade.php:121) in /nfs/c05/h02/mnt/16259/domains/s1weddings.com/html/blog/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-automatic-upgrade/wordpress-automatic-upgrade.php on line 121

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /nfs/c05/h02/mnt/16259/domains/s1weddings.com/html/blog/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-automatic-upgrade/wordpress-automatic-upgrade.php:121) in /nfs/c05/h02/mnt/16259/domains/s1weddings.com/html/blog/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-automatic-upgrade/wordpress-automatic-upgrade.php on line 121
vendors
379
vote your favorite image!
373
vote your favorite image!
206
vote your favorite image!
87
vote your favorite image!
62
vote your favorite image!
58
vote your favorite image!
57
vote your favorite image!
56
vote your favorite image!
56
vote your favorite image!
47
vote your favorite image!
44
vote your favorite image!
44
vote your favorite image!
44
vote your favorite image!
35
vote your favorite image!
33
vote your favorite image!

vendors

venues
A New Leaf | www.anewleafchicago.com
Architectural Artifacts | www.architecturalartifacts.com
Aurora Country Club | www.auroracountryclub.org
Belvedere Banquets | www.belvederebanquets.com
Bristol Court | www.bristolcourt.com
Broken Arrow Golf Club | www.golfbrokenarrow.com
Cafe Brauer | http://www.lpzoo.org/events/host-private-event/cafe-brauer
Carnivale | www.carnivalechicago.com
Chicago Botanic Garden | www.chicagobotanic.org
Chicago Cultural Center | www.chicagoculturalcenter.org
Chicago History Museum | http://chicagohistory.org
Chicago Hyatt Regency | www.chicagoregency.hyatt.com
Chicago Illuminating Company | www.chicagoilluminatingcompany.com
Chicago South Shore Cultural Center | www.chicagoparkdistrict.com
Cliffbreakers | www.cliffbreakers.com
Concorde Banquets | www.concordebanquets.com
DiNolfo’s Banquets | www.dinolfosbanquets.com
Doubletree Esplanade Lakes | www.doubletree1.hilton.com
Eagle Brook Country Club | www.eaglebrookclub.com
Eaglewood Resort | www.eaglewoodresort.com
Evergreen Golf Club | www.evergreengolf.com
Fairmont Hotel Chicago | www.fairmont.com/chicago
Fulton’s on the River | www.fultonsontheriver.com
Geneva National | www.genevanationalresort.com
Gibson’s | www.gibsonssteakhouse.com
Holiday Inn Merchandise Mart Plaza | www.martplaza.com
Hotel Allegro | www.allegrochicago.com
Hotel Baker | www.hotelbaker.com
Hyatt Lodge | www.thelodge.hyatt.com
Hyatt O’Hare Regency| www.ohare.hyatt.com
Joliet Union Station | www.jolietunionstation.com
Lakeway Inn Conference Resort, Austin, TX | www.dolce-lakeway-hotel.com
Lincolnshire Marriott Resort | www.marriott.com/lincolnshire
Maggiano’s Little Italy | www.maggianos.com
Marriott Oakbrook | www.marriottoakbrook.com
Medinah Country Club | www.medinahcc.org
Meyer’s Castle | www.meyerscastle.com
Museum of Contemporary Art | www.mcachicago.org
Newberry Library | www.newberry.org
Palmer House Hilton | www1.hilton.com
Park Hyatt Chicago | www.parkchicago.hyatt.com
Patrick Haley Mansion | www.patrickhaleymansion.com
Peninsula Hotel Chicago | www.chicago.peninsula.com
Petterino’s | www.petterinos.com
Pierre’s Banquets | www.pierres-banquet.com
Quality Inn & Suites Bradley | www.qualityinn.com
Ravenswood Billboard Factory | www.ravenswoodbillboardfactory.com
Renaissance Blackstone Chicago Hotel | www.marriott.com
River East Art Center | www.rivereastartcenter.com
Royal Fox Country Club | www.royalfoxcc.com
School of Art Institute | www.saic.edu
Sheraton Chicago Northwest
South Bend Elks Club | www.southbendelks.com
Spring Restaurant | www.springrestaurant.net
The Abbey | www.theabbeyresort.com
The American Club, Kohler, WI | www.destinationkohler.com
The Armour House | www.armourhouse.com
The Blackstone Hotel | www.marriott.com
The Drake | www.thedrakehotel.com
The Ivanhoe Club | www.ivanhoeclub.com
The Metropolitan Club | www.themetropolitanclub.net
The Morton Arboretum | www.mortonarb.org
The Narnia Estate | www.thenarniaestate.com
The Onion Pub & Brewery | www.onionpub.com
The Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum | www.naturemuseum.org
The Promontory Point | www.hydeparkhistory.org/parks
The Standard Club | www.stclub.org
The Stonegate | www.thestonegate.com
The Valley Lo Club | www.valleylo.org
Union League Club | www.ulcc.org
Venuti’s Banquets | www.venutisbanquets.com
Victoria of Rosemont | www.victoriabanquets.com
Vince’s Italian Restaurant | www.vinceonharlem.com
W Hotel City Center | www.starwoodhotels.com
W Hotel Lakeshore | www.starwoodhotels.com
Waterford Banquet Hall | www.waterfordbanquet.com
Westin Hotel Chicago | www.westin.com/chicago
Westin O’Hare | www.westinohare.com
Wheaton College | www.wheaton.edu

churches
Agape Presbyterian Church | www.agapeweb.org
Assumption Catholic Church | www.assumption-chgo.org
Blanchard Alliance Church | www.blanchardalliance.org
Bond Chapel, The University of Chicago | www.maps.uchicago.edu
Christ Church Lake Forest | www.christchurchlakeforest.org
Christian Church of Manteno | www.ccmanteno.org
Church of St. Mary | www.churchofstmary.org
Citizens Park | www.barringtonparkdistrict.org
Congregational Church of Jefferson Park | www.congregationalchurchofjeffersonpark.org
Covenant Presbyterian Church of Chicago | www.covenantchicago.org
Faith Wesleyan Church | www.faithwesleyan.com
First Congregational United Church of Christ | www.firstcongdg.org
Fourth Presbyterian Church | www.fourthchurch.org
Grace Presbyterian Church | www.gracenorthshore.org
Harvest Bible Chapel | www.harvestbible.org
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church | www.holyapostleschurch.com
Holy Name Cathedral | www.holynamecathedral.org
Holy Virgin Protection Cathedral | www.english.holyvirginprotection.org
Independence Grove | www.lcfpd.org/preserves
Lutheran Church of the Cross | www.sharegodslove.org
Mary, Seat of Wisdom Catholic Church | www.mswparish.org
Midwest Swaminarayan Temple | www.swaminarayansatsang.com
Notre Dame de Chicago | http://nddc.archchicago.org
Old St. Mary’s Catholic Church | www.oldstmarys.com
Old St. Patricks | www.oldstpats.org
Our Lady of Fatima Parish | www.parishesonline.com
Our Lady of Good Counsel | www.parishesonline.com
Our Lady of The Wayside | www.olwparish.org
Saint Mary of the Angels | www.stmaryoftheangels.net
SS Constantine & Helen Greek Orthodox Church | www.stconstantinehelen.org
St. Ailbe Church, Chicago | www.stailbe.org
St. Alphonsus | www.stalphonsuschgo.org
St. Andrew Church | www.saintandrewchicago.com
St. Celestine Catholic Parish | www.stcelestineparish.org
St. Clement Church | www.stclementchurch.org
St. Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church | www.orthodoxchurchofstandrew.org
St. Hedwig Church | www.sthedwigbucktown.org
St John the Baptist Serbian Eastern Orthodox Church |
St. Joseph Catholic Church |
www.stmary.minooka.org
St. Mary Catholic Church Griffith, IN | www.smgriffith.org/church.htm
St. Mary of Vernon | www.maryofvernon.org
St. Matthias Church | www.stmatthiastransfiguration.com
St. Michael in Old Town | www.st-mikes.org
St. Monica’s Church | www.stmonicachicago.com
St. Patrick Parish | www.stpatrickparish.org
St. Vincent DePaul | www.stvdep.org
Trinity Lutheran Roselle, IL | www.trinityroselle.com
United Methodist Church of Lake Geneva | www.lakegenevaumchurch.org

event planners
A Perfect Event | www.aperfectevent.com
As You Wish Events | www.asyouwishgroup.com
Big City Bride | www.bigcitybride.com
Bliss Weddings & Event | www.blissweddingsandevents.com
Blush and Bashful | Emilee Lales | www.blushandbashfulevents.com
Dettagli Weddings | www.dettagliweddings.com
Liven It Up Events | www.livenitup.com
LK Events | www.lkeventschicago.com
Lola Event Productions | www.lolaeventproductions.com
Sweet Pea Wedding Studio | www.sweetpeaweddingstudio.com

florists + decors
All Flowers by Marisa | www.allflowersbymarisa.com
Anna Held Florist | www.annaheldflorist.com
Anthony Gowder Designs | www.anthonygowder.com
A Perfect Petal | www.aperfectpetal.com
April Joy Events | April Recinos | www.apriljoyevents.com
ArtQuest Ltd. | Linda Haight | 847-433-4669
BBJ Linen | www.bbjlinen.com
Blumgarten | www.blumgarten.com
Bonnie Flower Shop | www.bonnieflowers.com
Botanicals | www.botanicalschicago.com
Bunches, a flower shop
Channooka Floral & Gifts
Dilli Lily | www.dillylily.com
Dream Occ. | 630-855-6588
Elizabeth wray design, inc | www.elizabethwraydesign.com
Fairy Godmothers Wedding & Event Design | www.eventsbyfairygodmothers.com
Fleur | Kelly Marie Uss | www.fleurchicago.com
Flora Chicago | Randy Ballesteros| www.florachicago.com
Floral Galleria Ltd. | Ed | Floralpol@aol.com
Flower Fantasy | Joanne | 708-453-1653 | www.flowerfantasyjoanne.net
Flowers by Grattoni | www.flowersbygrattoni.com
Frontier Flowers | 262-275-1900
Gooseberries | Dawn Hammiller | www.gooseberriesmarket.com
Hello Darling | www.hellodarling.com
KaBloom | www.kabloom.com
Kater’s Kreations | www.katerskreations.com
Katie Aring Designs | Katie Aring Designs on facebook
Kehoe Designs | www.kehoedesigns.com
LaSalle Flowers | www.lasalleflowers.com
Lily Pots | Joanne | www.lilypots.com
Napperville Florist | www.napervilleflorist.com
Oliver Dogwood | www.oliverdogwood.com
Phillip’s Flowers and Gifts | Pamela Moore | 630-719-5186
Privileges | www.privilegesinc.com
Sanders Flowers | www.sandersflowers.com
Scarlet Petal | www.scarletpetal.com
Son Ray Events | www.sonrayevents.com
Stems | www.stemschicago.com
Stems by Jen | Jen Poremba | 630-408-3219| stembyjen@comcast.net
Sweet Petal | www.sweetpetalchicago.com
The Rose Cottage | Amy Haines | www.therosecottage.net
The Sheffield’s Ashland Addison Florist Co. | www.ashaddflorist.com
The Wishing Well | www.thewishingwellflorist.com
Thode Floral | www.thodefloral.com
Tina & Dollie, Ltd. | www.bloomsbytinaanddollie.com
Trudy’s Flowers | www.flowersandbranches.com
Vale of Enna | www.valeofenna.com
Village Flower Shop | www.villageflowershop.us
Yanni Design Studio | www.YanniDesignStudio.com

caterers
Blue Plate | www.blueplatechicago.com
Entertaining Company | www.entertainingcompany.com
Food For Thought | www.foodforthought.net
Wolfgang Puck Catering | www.wolfgangpuck.com/catering

cakes + desserts
Alliance Bakery | www.alliance-bakery.com
Amy Beck Cake Design | www.amybeckcakedesign.com
Bakery on Elm | bakery on elm
Baking Institute | www.bakinginstitute.com
Bittersweet Pastry Shop | www.bittersweetpastry.com
Bombon Bakery | www.bomboncafe.com
Cake by Colleen | cake by colleen inc
Cakes by Dea | www.cakesbydea.com
CakesPlus | www.cakesplus.com
Chicago Chocolate Fountain | www.chicagochocolatefountain.com
Creative Cakes | “www.realbuttercream.com
Deerfield Bakery | www.deerfieldbakery.com
Fleckenstein’s Bakery | www.fleckensteins.com
Flour Cake and Pastry | www.flourcakeandpastry.com
Flour Fancies | www.flourfancies.com
Gourmet Frog | www.frenchrestaurantschicagocatering.com
Jarosch Bakery | www.jaroschbakery.com
Lovin Oven | www.lovinovencakery.com
Luscious Layers Bakery | www.lusciouslayers.com
Molly’s Cupcakes | www.mollyscupcakes.com
More Cupcakes | www.morecupcakes.com
Naples Bakery | www.naplesbakery.com
Oakmill Bakery | www.oakmillbakery.com
Rolf’s Patisserie | www.rolfspatisserie.com
Sweet Mandy B’s | www.sweetmandybs.com
Take the Cake | www.takethecakeetc.com
The Bleeding Heart Bakery | www.thebleedingheartbakery.com
The Cake Girls | www.thecakegirls.com<./a>
The Cakery | 630-892-0771 |
www.thecakeryinc.com
Take the Cake, Etc. | www.takethecakeetc.com
Toni Sweets | www.tonisweets.com
Vosges | www.vosgeschocolate.com

cards + graphics
Greenwich Letterpress, NYC | www.greenwichletterpress.com
Invitations Lane | www.invitationlane.com
My Gatsby | www.mygatsby.com
Papier Girl | Lesley| www.papiergirl.com

make-up artists
Appearances Hair Salon | 847-882-8110‎
ASHA Salon @ Streets of Woodfield | Kelly | www.ashasalonspa.com
Beauty on Call | www.beautyoncall.com
Charles Morris Salon | www.charlesmorrissalon.com
Coco Beauty Lounge | www.cocobeautylounge.com
Colleen Crisci | 630-885-9813
D’Works Inc | www.dworksinc.com
Dina Mountanis | www.kerastase-usa.com
Faces by Deanna | www.facesbydeanna.com
Genacelli | www.genacelli.com
Ida’s Hair Salon | www.idashairsalon.com
Karismatic Make Up |www.karismatic.com
Livia Caporale | www.liviacaporale.com
Maxine | www.maxinesalon.com
Michael Anthony Salon & Day Spa | www.michaelanthonyspa.com
Michael Vaughn Salon |
Mon Ami Coiffeur Salon | 773-281-6666‎
Morgan Blaul | www.morganblaul.com
One Bridal Company | www.onebridalcompany.com
Pascal Pour Elle | www.pascalpourelle.com
RBombshell Beauty | www.rbombshellbeauty.com | Rosie Scianna & Robyn Tornqbeni
Red 7 Salon | www.red7salon.com
Renee duBois | 312-404-6958 | Renee.dubois@mac.com
Sonia Roselli Productions www.soniaroselliweddings.com
Starlight Makeup | | www.starlightchicago.com
Styles by Jen | Jen Palmisano | 815-715-5351
Village Cutting Room | www.villagecuttingroom.com

bands
Cagen Music | www.cagenmusic.com
Chris White | www.chriswhitepiano.com
David Rothstein Band | www.drsmusic.com
Don Cagen Orchestra | www.cagenmusic.com
Final Say | www.finalsay.com
Front of House | www.arlenmusic.com
Greg Thompson Music | www.gregthompsonmusic.com
Gentlemen of Leisure Band | www.gentlemenofleisureband.com
Joy Yu Hoffman | www.joyuharp.com
Ken Arlen Orchestra | www.arlenmusic.com
Live Band Karaoke | www.livebandkaraoke.com
Lynne Jordan & the Shivers | www.lynnejordan.com
Mark Brewer | www.markbrewerharpist.com
Moeller Music | www.chicagoweddingceremonymusic.com
Monastero Entertainment | www.robertomonastero.com
Neil Dxion Smith Guitarissta | www.neildixonsmith.com
Orchestra 33 | www.orchestra33.com
Out of Control | George Grunditz | www.outofcontrolband.com
RVB | Robyn Vitson | 630-768-5010
Spoken Four | www.spokenfour.com
Standing Room Only | www.onthedancefloor.com
The Millennium Strings | www.millenniumstrings.com
Voce d’more | Sarah Generes | 773-350-5770

disc jockeys
All Pro Music | www.all-promusic.com
DJ Chicago | www.dj-chicago.com
Endless Entertainment | Marlon | 773-368-7293
Flipside DJ | www.djflipside.com
Gig Masters | www.gigmasters.com
Greek Town Music | www.greektownmusic.com
JP Entertainment | www.jpentertainmentinc.com
Primo Sounds Entertainment
Something 2 Dance 2 | www.something2dance2.com
Stax-O-Wax | www.staxowax.com
Style Matters | www.stylemattersdjs.com
The Music Machine | www.themusicmachine.com
Toast N Jam DJs | www.toastandjamdjs.com
Tone Productions | www.toneproductions.com

lighting + drapes
Forst Lighting | Jon Bancroft | www.frostchicago.com
MDM Entertainment | www.mdmentertainment.com
Swank Audio Visuals| www.swankav.com

transportations
Chicago Rolls Royce Limo | www.chicagoweddingtransportation.com
Chicago Trolley & Double Decker Co. | www.coachusa.com/chicagotrolley

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

There was an error submitting your comment. Please try again.


Warning: Unknown: open(/home/16259/data/tmp/sess_2ce9bd7bc3a1cf9cf643dd281f512a36, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/16259/data/tmp) in Unknown on line 0